BIRPARA COLLEGE

STUDENT PROGRESSION REPORT

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YEAR OF PASSING	HIGHER EDUCATION- MA/BEd	NAME OF THE INSTITUTION	
1	NIBEDITA PAUL	2019	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
2	SANDHYA THAPA	2019	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
3	PRIYANKA KARMAKAR	2019	MA	NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY	
4	SANU CHHETRI	2020	MA	NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY	
5	TANUARA KHATUN	2020	MA	NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY	
6	MRINAL KANTI ROY	2020	MA	NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY	
7	SANTOSHI MAHATO	2020	MSW	NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY	
8	MINA KAUSAR	2021	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
9	DIPTI ADHIKARI	2021	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
10	ALIB HOSSAIN	2021	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
11	SANTONA DAS	2021	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
12	LAXMI KARJE	2021	MA	ALIPURDUAR UNIVERSITY	
13	RITISHA HOSSAIN	2021	MLIS	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
14	SANCHALI DAS	2021	BEd	KKRISHNAPUR TEACHERS' TRANING	
				INSTITUTE (AFFILIATED TO THE WEST	
				BENGAL UNIVERSITY OF TEACHERS'	
				TRANING)	
15	TANIYA GHOSH	2021	BEd	BAIKUNTHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	
				(AFFILIATED TO BABA SAHEB	
				AMBEDKAR EDUCATION UNIVERSITY)	
16	ROHAN BISWAKARMA	2022	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
17	ANISH KUMAR TIWARI	2022	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
18	AMLAN SARKAR	2022	Bed	JALPAIGURI DOOARS PRIMARY	
				TEACHER'S TAINING INSTITUTE	
				(AFFILIATED TO BABA SAHEB	
				AMBEDKAR EDUCATION UNIVERSITY)	
19	RANJINA BEGAM	2023	MA	COOCH BEHAR PANCHANAN BARMA	
				UNIVERSITY	
20	MD REHAN	2023	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
21	SOURAV CHAKRABORTY	2023	MA	UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI	
22	BIKRAM SANYASHI	2023	MA	ALIPURDUAR UNIVERSITY	
23	SHIYA DARJEE	2023	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
24	SRIJANA CHHETRI	2023	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
25	BARSHA DONG	2023	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
26	DEBASISH BASAK	2023	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	
27	MAMUNI DEY SARKAR	2024	MA	UNIVERSITY OF NORTH BENGAL	

BIRPARA COLLEGE

STUDENT PROGRESSION REPORT

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YEAR OF PASSING	QUALIFY-NET/SET	
1	FARIDA BEGAM	2016	UGC -NET-DECEMBER 2023.	
			AWARDED NATIONAL FELLOWSHIP FOR	
			BACKWARD CLASSES STUDENTS.	
2	MOHAMMAD ALAM	2017	UGC-NET-JUNE 2019 & WBCSC-SET-	
			JAN 2022.	
3	PUNAM KUJUR	2017	UGC-NET-JUN 2023. AWARDED- JRF	
4	ROHAN BISWAKARMA	2022	UGC-NET-JUN 2024	

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YEAR OF PASSING	APPOINTED
1	UJJAWAL THAMI	2022	BIHAR SPECIAL ARMED
			POLICE
2	SAPTAMI ROY	2023	KOLKATA POLICE
3	MOHAMMAD ALAM	2017	CAESAR SCHOOL, MALBAZAR