• birparacollege@gmail.com 

Non-Teaching Staff

Sl.No Photo Name of the staff Designation
1 Vacant Head Clerk
2 Vacant Cashier
3 Mr. Biswajit Paul Accountant
4 Vacant Clerk
5 Vacant Office Bearer
6 Mr. Dabla Karjee Guard
7 Mr. Santosh Pal Library Peon
8 Mr. Kanailal Basfore Lab. Attendant
9 Mrs. Roshmi Mojumder Lady Attendant
10 Mr. Bimal Chandra Pal Night Guard
11 Mr. Indrajit Paul Clerk
12 Mr. Rajib Sarkar Clerk
13 Mr. Jay Sarkar Lab. Attendant (Geo)

Get In Touch With Us