•   birparacollege@gmail.com  
  •   03563-266217

Councils, Committees & Sub-Committees

Teachers' Council - The Teachers' Council has the final responsibility for all academic matters including admission, students' welfare, examinations, infrastructure and development of human resources.
Secretary - Sri Dipankar Bhaumik

Academic Council - The Academic Council takes care of all academic activities of the college. The council prepares the Academic Calendar at the beginning of each academic year and distributes it among the students.
Convener - Sri Hridkamal Sarkar

Research Committee - The Research Committee of the college is tasked with motivating faculty members to expand their research activities and carry out projects.

Various Sub-committees -
1. Examination Sub-committee
2. Admission Sub-committee
3. Library Sub-committee
4. Finance & Purchase Sub-committee
5. Building Sub-committee
6. U.G.C. Building Sub-committee
7. Free Studentship Sub-committee
8. Election Sub-committee

Get In Touch With Us